Reviews Verified by Expert Trades

​All reviews for Bog Standard Plumbing that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   301  REVIEWS
January 06, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

All is now working better

December 24, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

My boiler broke down on Christmas Eve. Ronnie came out at 5pm on Christmas Eve after a long day repairing boilers! Unfortunately, we were unable to get the parts that were needed to repair the boiler ...

December 14, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Ronnie did a brilliant job very proffesional and told us everything he was going to do. Very clean and tidy and took all the rubbish away with him. I would highly recommend any work you need doing to ...

December 09, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Bog Standard Plumbing serviced my boiler and once again they delivered a great service.

December 06, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Ronald came to my home at 9.15pm he was very friendly and polite he got on wth the job and finished about 10pm.Would recomend him to anyone.

December 06, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Ronnie turned up when booked in and gave great advice. Good communication with calls and texts for progress so really pleased with the service. Heating back up and running - thank you.

December 01, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great level of service and always answered any of my questions. Also keeping informed about the work carried out. BOG standard have always serviced my boiler.

November 19, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very happy wih installation. Friendly, puntual and efficient service.

November 23, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very courteous, professional and quick service. Thank you

November 22, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great service and friendly people.Emailed you when they we arriving,and were spot on time.Left no mess.