​All reviews for Bog Standard Plumbing that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   59  REVIEWS
May 21, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

"Excellent"

May 16, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Excellent service.”

May 16, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Excellent work. I required a boiler service check which was all ok. Then the engineer found we had a gas leak. The engineer was very helpful and repaired the leak for an agreed price. We are very gra ...

May 10, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Excellent service- given timely reminders of appointment, plumber was punctual, gave me an agreed price before starting work and finished work quickly and effectively.”

May 09, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Solved a real problem by suggesting solution, then fixed the problem quickly and efficiently at a reasonable price.”

May 08, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Turned up on time, fixed boiler, cleaned up any mess.”

May 04, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Service was excellent, reliable and pleasant. Very reliable neat and tidy work.”

April 20, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Very pleased with the job done, especially that Ronald came out quickly as we had water coming through the ceiling.”

April 16, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Brilliant, quick response service. He explained everything, was polite and can not fault the service.”

April 13, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Great work”

Click Below To Post A Review About Us