​All reviews for Bog Standard Plumbing that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   280  REVIEWS
June 27, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Being a new home owner I booked Ronnie to conduct a boiler service. He arrived on time and was very clean and tidy. Ronnie was very helpful in talking me through the appliance and also gave a step by ...

June 21, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Service provided was very good, would recommend to anyone.”

June 21, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“An outstanding level of service and commitment to getting a very good job done to a very high standard.”

June 18, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Very pleased with the friendly and helpful service I received”

June 14, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“On the ball engineer answered my questions in a language I understood, very pleased.”

June 11, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Quote was given quickly, work was produced to a high standard, communication excellent, will use again.”

June 07, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Arrived on time and as usual completed the work to his normal high standard. Very clean very knowledgeable and professional.Very happy to use if and when required.”

May 30, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Well informed and the job was done quickly to satisfactory.”

May 29, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Excellent and very helpful, fully of good advice, 100% happy with work, already asked Ronnie to fit a new hot water boiler. Like having a very experienced friend round to do the work.”

May 26, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Outstanding service and exemplary service. Efficient and effective.”